Fun Toy Reviews videos - 1312 videos

STAR WARS Luke Come Home

2 years ago

On this fun toy review, we play with Star Wars Micro-machines. On this play episode, we join Darth Vader on his efforts to bring Luke Skywalker to the dark side.

Peppa Pig Bus Ride to School

2 years ago

Peppa Pig and friends ride to school on the bus.

Play Doh Hairstyles

2 years ago

Bonjour mon ami! On this episode we play with Play-Doh Crazy Cuts and we create different hairstyles and dyes with our French hairstylist, Pierre. Magnifique! Let's see what else comes inside the Play-Doh box!

McQueen and Mater visit Captain Sweets

2 years ago

McQueen and Mater visit Captain Sweets in the hope that he can make Lightning faster for his next race but things don't go as planned.

Disney Cars Ramones Bodyshop

2 years ago

Welcome to Ramone's Special Paint Bodyshop! Best deal in town: two colors for the price of one!

Pepa Pig Volta as Aulas

2 years ago

Peppa Pig goes back to school and learns lots of things with the other kids. Peppa Pig volta para a escola e aprende muito com as outras crianças.

Surprise Egg with Candy and Frozen

2 years ago

We love surprises! Nothing more exciting than popping a surprise egg to see what is inside! Let's find out what surprises we get on these fun eggs!

The Joker Catch Me If You Can

2 years ago

The Joker is robbing the bank!! Who can stop him before he gets away!

Fun Kitchen Toy Set for Girls

1 year ago

Enjoy this playful Episode of Toy Reviews! Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to Unboxing TV (http://www.gunteeya.com). All rights reserved: Unboxing TV being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original Title: Kitchen Set My Sweet Home Kids Toys Video Source: https://youtu.be/08ZFW1LvGL8

Disney Cars 3 garage play set with Lightning McQueen Mater and more

1 year ago

TOYS Cars 3 PISTON CUP RACING GARAGE PLAYSET Disney·Pixar Awesome set of CARS 3 which we also included most of the race cars 3 characters! The play set itself is very easy to assemble and the elevator is super cool! You can play with this along with your other Cars 3 play set or matched it up with your old toy cars. The race cars in this video are all made of metal so they are kinda heavy compared to plastic cars of course that's why it's cool because they run fast. Highly recommended set! ♥ Toys Review includes: dolls, play sets, building blocks or construction toys, modeling clay like play doh and many more! ITSPLAYTIME612 is a Toy Channel for Kids especially Toddlers which includes Unboxing Toys, Toy Review, Pretend Play, Learning Colors, Shapes, Numbers & Alphabet. This channel caters all the toy brands you can name especially for little girls. There are few toys for little boys too as of now. Sometimes on weekends, we have Family Fun Videos & Games. Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to itsplaytime612 Family Toys Review Video being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original title: TOYS Cars 3 PISTON CUP RACING GARAGE PLAYSET Disney·Pixar Video Sources : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pZLc-iZqi8M

Play Room with Musical toys

2 years ago

On todays Play Room we are seeing our favorite musical toys! Come and sing along with us on this musical adventure!

Little Sparkles with Barbies Shopping for Shopkins

2 years ago

Join us on this episode of Little Sparkles, a fun series for toddler girls, where they will discover fun toys, beautiful colors, and so much more.

Disney Pixar Cars Puzzle and Toys

1 year ago

Enjoy this Disney Pixar Cars Puzzle Episode, where children have fun while learning words, numbers, colors, shapes. We also open toys and surprises. Ideal to learn French! “ BOUT’CHOU" means "little one, bundle of joy.” Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to Bout'Chou TV ([email protected]). All rights reserved: Bout'Chou TV Video being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original Title: Bout'Chou TVDisney Pixar Cars Puzzle Game Rompecabezas Clementoni Play Set De Kids Toys BCTV 2 Video Source: youtube.com/watch?v=zFNAUGJoet8

Shopkins Decorate Room with Popette

2 years ago

Let's help Popette decorate her room with a bunch of Shopkins: Roasty and Toasty slippers, Sammy Speaker and many more! Let's see which Shopkins Popette picks for her room!

Coloring Shopkins Kooky Cookie and More

1 year ago

Today we are we are coloring this Crayola coloring book from Shopkins! On this video will learn colors and use my markers crayola with shopkins stickers, crayola colored markers and my crayola pip squeaks markers for this painting, but if you have colored pencils or the crayola supertips and washable markers I am sure the colouring will be amazing and bright as well!  The fidget spinners will be so colorful but if you don't have the crayola markers dont' worry, you can use crayons, colored pencils or watercolor. Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to Koki Disney Toys Surprise Eggs (https://www.facebook.com/KokiDisneyToysSurpriseEggs/). All rights reserved: Koki Disney Toys Surprise Eggs Video being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original Titles :Coloring Shopkins Kooky Cookie shopkins stickers Crayola Coloring book crayola markers ❤ KOKI DISNEY Video Sources: https://youtu.be/mKOj-AAFTSY

EggVenture Series with Tayo and Terrence

2 years ago

Let's find the Surprise Eggs hidden in the Bus Depot. Can you spot the eggs? Angry Bird Terrence joins us on this episode to help us find the eggs. Ready for the EggVenture?

Playing Grosery Shopping with Scanning Device

2 years ago

Enjoy watching this fun video of Gunteeya playing with a shopping toy set, with cash register and scanning gun! Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to Unboxing TV (www.gunteeya.com). All rights reserved: Unboxing TV Video being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original Title: Toy Surprise Kit Set Funny Shopping Scanning Gun Video Source: https://youtu.be/WwgQiJ1hL64

Cars 3 Time Travel Mack and Lightning McQueen

1 year ago

Hudson opens and plays with toys from the new Disney / Pixar movie Cars 3. He opens Lightning McQueen and Mack, provided by the folks at Mattel. This is not a paid advertisement, although the toys were provided at no cost. Music: "Miami Viceroy" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b... Song: Summer Night [Top Shelf Sounds Release] Artists: Nerwous Music provided by Top Shelf Sounds : https://goo.gl/18xxWt Download/Stream : https://goo.gl/9yv0ks Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to (Hudson Greene). Video being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original Title: -Cars 3 - Time Travel Mack and Lightning McQueen Video Sources :https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2fYq32Yhx64

Potty Training Day with Trolls Paw Patrol and Moana

1 year ago

Alright littles ones! Its time to potty train. Let's learn with Paw Patrol, Troll, Moana, and their friends. If they go to the toilet, they get a surprise! Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to Juguetes Kids (https://plus.google.com/u/0/102528133448184998872).. All rights reserved:Juguetes Kids Video being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original Titles : Trolls Película Jefe Bebé Vs Pata Patrulla Juguetes, Bañera Jabones  y Orinal Carrera # 1 Video Sources : https://youtu.be/XHU9GS3UBzo

How To Make a Play Doh Doraemon

1 year ago

Enjoy this Toy Story Channel Episode with lots of awesome Characters and Play Doh Fun! Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to Toys Story Channel (https://plus.google.com/101133040708234321834/posts). All rights reserved: Toys Story Channel Video being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original Titles: Doraemon Yellow | How to make doraemon Play Doh | Song for kids Video Sources: youtube.com/watch?v=gbTjvWQwqak

Disney Tsum Tsum Series Five 3 Packs Toy Opening Ultra Super Lucky B&W Found

1 year ago

Here they are! Series 5 Tsum Tsum 3-packs, and they are glorious!!! We found them at Toys R Us! Our collection is pretty complete, but we’re far from done. We’re missing Lucifer the cat from Cinderella, Shere Khan from The Jungle Book, and a few size variations of characters that we have. This video, we did get SUPER lucky with finding a black and white tsum tsum! Can you guess who? He’s the #1 duck! Series 5 Tsum Tsums also include 15 mystery stack packs with a variety of your favorite Disney/Pixar characters! There are 15 mystery pack variations to collect in all, and the series includes Queen Elsa from Frozen, Peter Pan, Pumba from The Lion King and The Lion Guard, Tick Tock Croc from Peter Pan, Sully from Monster’s Inc., King Louie from The Jungle Boo, King Triton from The Little Mermaid, and many more! Series 5 Tsum Tsums are chock full of super cool Disney characters from your favorite Disney Pixar films like Monsters, Inc., and Inside Out! They also introduced many new characters from Disney classic films like Tick Tock Croc from Peter Pan, Lucifer the cat from Cinderella, and King Triton from The Little Mermaid! Series 5 also includes Pastel Parade, which are pastel variations of your favorite Disney tsums! Much like the Tsum Tsum Color Pop from Series 4, these special edition tsums are colorful counterparts and feature the same wonderful details you love from your favorite vinyls, but with a more toned down color palette. Jakks Pacific and Disney have rolled out this series for Easter, and I think they would make a wonderful addition to your little one’s Easter basket! Music: http://www.bensound.com Music: Cute - Bensound.com Music: Ukelele - Bensound.com Music: Little Idea - Bensound.com Music: Dance - Bensound.com Music: Energy - Bensound.com Beat My Competition End Screen Song: Spring In My Step - Standard YouTube License At Tubey Toys, we love toys - Disney Tsum Tsums, blind bags, mash'ems, fash'ems, Disney Princesses, Grossery Gang, surprise eggs, Play Doh, Funko Pop, Barbie, Paw Patrol, Shopkins, more Disney, Peppa Pig, Bubble Guppies and more! We also love to make funny sketches using all of our treasures! Making kids laugh while incorporating educational value is our number one priority! We're toy collectors and we're parents, and, we want to make a fun, and educational environment for our son on YouTube. Tubey Toys is the brainchild of a super smart three year old boy. Please join us on this educational, fun, and surprising adventure full of toys, silliness, and learning! Tubey Toys is a place where kids can learn and have fun! Watch blind bag toy openings, toy un-boxing, plays, story-time, toy reviews and more! We always incorporate learning in our videos - counting, colors, alphabet, spelling and some fun trivia! Toys are fun for everyone! Did you know that even though the word toys can be spoken in hundreds of languages the meaning is the same?! Toys are also called: bréagáin, giocattoli, ġugarell, leksaker, игрушки, Παιχνίδια, , spielwaren, jouets, іграшки, hračky, juguetes, brinquedos, hračky, juegos, leker, laruan, oyuncaklar, spielzeug, zabawki, spielsachen, speelgoed, đồ chơi, खिलौने, legetøj, 장난감, トイズ, 玩具, and carrinhos! Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to (Tubey Toys Toy Review Channel). Video being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original Title: -Disney TSUM TSUM SERIES 5 3-PACKS Toy Opening! Ultra Super Lucky B&W FOUND! Tubey Toys Video Sources : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kQLvpj4OnEI

Brinquedo Lego Dinossauro

2 years ago

Olá amiguinhos, bem-vindos ao Baú de Brinquedo, curte aí! Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to Baú de Brinquedos (https://www.facebook.com/baudebrinquedo). All rights reserved:Baú de Brinquedos Video being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original Titles: LEGO DUPLO Vale Dinossauro (Dino Valley) #5598 Video Sources: https://youtu.be/-bKxvlb8RtU

Chubby Puppies Reform School for Ugliest Pet Shop Pets

2 years ago

Hey kids! Welcome to the Chubby Puppy Reform School for Ugliest Petshop Pets! In this episode watch ugly pets transform into cuites!

My Little Pony Crystal Palace by Hudson

1 year ago

Hudson opens and plays with the My Little Pony Crystal Palace. Unboxing fun and toy review by kids. Music: "Miami Viceroy" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b... "Marty Gots a Plan" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b... Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to (Hudson Greene). Video being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original Title: -My Little Pony Crystal Palace Video Sources : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j85ccbutTlk

Play Doh Mix and Match Disney Frozen

1 year ago

Let’s decorate princess Anna's gown and Queen Elsa's dress with two glitter sparkle Play Doh colors. Stamp out fun play shapes and mix n’ match Disney Elsa and Princess Anna from the Frozen Movie! Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to Koki Disney Toys Surprise Eggs (https://www.facebook.com/KokiDisneyToysSurpriseEggs/). All rights reserved: Koki Disney Toys Surprise Eggs Video being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original Titles :Playdoh Mix n' Match Disney Frozen Queen Elsa Decorate Playset Toy Unboxing Play-doh Dress Video Sources: https://youtu.be/b6Zcht3kGKs