Fun Toy Reviews videos - 1312 videos

Hatchimals CollEGGtibles NEW Egg Opening Hatching Hatch Surprise

2 years ago

Today we are opening Hatchimals Colleggtibles 2-packs and blind bags with our own Hatchimal, Teeny Greeny! Find out and see what’s inside each Hatchimal egg! Hatchimals are the craze by Spinmaster featuring cute little animals hatched with the power of your love! Carefree by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/...) Hyperfun by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/...) Did you know that even though the word toys can be spoken in hundreds of languages the meaning is the same?! Toys are also called: bréagáin, giocattoli, ġugarell, leksaker, игрушки, Παιχνίδια, , spielwaren, jouets, іграшки, hračky, juguetes, brinquedos, hračky, juegos, leker, laruan, oyuncaklar, spielzeug, zabawki, spielsachen, speelgoed, đồ chơi, खिलौने, legetøj, 장난감, トイズ, 玩具, and carrinhos! Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to (Tubey Toys Toy Review Channel). Video being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original Title: -Hatchimals CollEGGtibles NEW Egg Opening Hatching Hatch Surprise Eggs Spinmaster | Tubey Toys Video Sources : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=03fM13dICkw

Demolition Lab No Man Left Behind

2 years ago

Join us on this fun toy review for SmartLabs Demolition set. Let's watch how to put together and play with this fun toy.

How To Make Play Doh Heart Lollipop

2 years ago

Enjoy How To Make Play Doh Thomas & Friends Cake!Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to Play Doh Learning TV ([email protected]). All rights reserved: Play Doh Learning TVVideo being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/  Original Titles: How To Make Play Doh Heart Lollipop Video Sources: https://youtu.be/cnW7pQ3Um4k Music credits: Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)

Elsa and Anna Dolls Tea Time Party

2 years ago

It's Tea Time with Elsa and Anna from Frozen! Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to PlayToys (https://plus.google.com/u/0/+PlayToys). All rights reserved: PlayToys

Disney Cars 3 garage play set with Lightning McQueen Mater and more

2 years ago

TOYS Cars 3 PISTON CUP RACING GARAGE PLAYSET Disney·Pixar Awesome set of CARS 3 which we also included most of the race cars 3 characters! The play set itself is very easy to assemble and the elevator is super cool! You can play with this along with your other Cars 3 play set or matched it up with your old toy cars. The race cars in this video are all made of metal so they are kinda heavy compared to plastic cars of course that's why it's cool because they run fast. Highly recommended set! ♥ Toys Review includes: dolls, play sets, building blocks or construction toys, modeling clay like play doh and many more! ITSPLAYTIME612 is a Toy Channel for Kids especially Toddlers which includes Unboxing Toys, Toy Review, Pretend Play, Learning Colors, Shapes, Numbers & Alphabet. This channel caters all the toy brands you can name especially for little girls. There are few toys for little boys too as of now. Sometimes on weekends, we have Family Fun Videos & Games. Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to itsplaytime612 Family Toys Review Video being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original title: TOYS Cars 3 PISTON CUP RACING GARAGE PLAYSET Disney·Pixar Video Sources : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pZLc-iZqi8M

Ziggy Toy Police Car

2 years ago

Today Ziggy Shows us the parts of his toy police car!

Little Sparkles with Nom Noms Art Cart

2 years ago

Join us on this episode of Little Sparkles, a fun series for toddler girls, where they will discover fun toys, beautiful colors, and so much more.

Candy Land with Peppa Pig

2 years ago

Welcome to Candy Land, where almost everything is made of candy! On this episode, we will open some colorful Skittles and paint with candy, also Elmo makes a surprise appearance. Let's go see!

Juguetes de Playskool Heroes Dinosaurios Transformers Superheroes y Villanos

2 years ago

Disfruta otro episodio de mimonona stories tendremos la gran colección de juguetes playskool heroes.Dinosaurios , transformers,super héroes y villanos! Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to Mimonona Stories (https://www.facebook.com/mimononastoriesyeah/).. All rights reserved: Mimonona Stories Video being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original Titles: Juguetes de Playskool Heroes : Dinosaurios Transformers Superheroes y Villanos - Mimonona Stories Video Sources : https://youtu.be/tvv3e1hK0rk

Play Doh Animals Sea Lion Cow and Koala

2 years ago

Play Doh, Kinder Eggs, Pokemon, Toys and Fun!! Learning how to do figurines with Play Doh! Great for preschool education. Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to Toddler TV. Video being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original Title: 06. KIDS TV - 3 Play Doh Animals - Sealion Cow Koala Video Sources : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yutzXwpCVWc

Potty Training Day with Trolls Paw Patrol and Moana

2 years ago

Alright littles ones! Its time to potty train. Let's learn with Paw Patrol, Troll, Moana, and their friends. If they go to the toilet, they get a surprise! Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to Juguetes Kids (https://plus.google.com/u/0/102528133448184998872).. All rights reserved:Juguetes Kids Video being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original Titles : Trolls Película Jefe Bebé Vs Pata Patrulla Juguetes, Bañera Jabones  y Orinal Carrera # 1 Video Sources : https://youtu.be/XHU9GS3UBzo

Squinkies Secret Clubhouse

2 years ago

Hey kids! Watch us open up and play with the Squinkies Clubhouse! Secret clubhouse meetings await!

Action Squad Compilation 1

2 years ago

Welcome to a compilation with all the episodes of 'Action Squad' Series!

Thomas and Friends In Lake Havasu Adventure 3

2 years ago

Enjoy Thomas and Friends In Lake Havasu Adventure 3!‬Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to Thomas theTrain (http://tinyurl.com/ThomasTheTrainCh). All rights reserved: Thomas theTrainVideo being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original Titles: ‪ Toby Thomas And Friends In Lake Havasu Adventure 15Video Sources: https://youtu.be/94eX0SmLh1k

Rocco's World Gooey Louie

2 years ago

Its Boogie time!! How many boogies can Rocco pick out of Gooey Louie?? Watch as Rocco plays the Gooey Louie challenge with his auntie. The winner gets a surprise chocolate egg!! Fun family video for kids.

Fun Adventure with Octonauts

2 years ago

Join this fun Octonauts Episode! Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to Argos (argos.co.uk). All rights reserved: ArgosVideo being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original Title: Octonauts - Argos Toy Unboxing Video Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0v5EY2n78Uk&t=27s

Chocolate Milk with Discordia Dora and Pinkie Pie from My Little Pony

2 years ago

Hi girls and welcome to an awesome playing session with My Little Pony! In this episode Twilight Sparkles and Fluttershy make a new, unexpected friend. Let's see what happens!

Disney Cars Play Tag

2 years ago

On this fun toy review for Disney's Cars, we see some of our favorite characters from the movie get together to play tag.

Barbie Finds Love When She Kisses a Toad

2 years ago

Barbie is tired of being the only single girl in school. She goes out in search of a frog prince to kiss in hopes that it'll turn into her boyfriend, but things don't go as expected.

Candy Land Surprise Eggs with lots of Candy

2 years ago

We love candy! Nothing more exciting than playing with lot of candy. Check out all the fun we are having!

Jelly Bean and Favorite Shopkins Candy

2 years ago

Enjoy Another HoneyBee Toys Episode! Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to HoneyBeeToys (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKn7Dpd3ZgFrdYiDEn_mbyw/featured). All rights reserved: HoneyBeeToys Video being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original Titles: Jelly bean and favorite candy Shopkins happy places craft Toy Review and Unboxing Video Sources: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QPMmViapPmg

TimeLapse Building and Flight of a Depron

2 years ago

The latest scratch build by Sketos of a T-38 Talon Depron RC plane . Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to RC World - Planes, Boats, Cars, Tanks and More (https://plus.google.com/u/0/111296291379395417415). All rights reserved:RC World - Planes, Boats, Cars, Tanks and More Video being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original Titles:TimeLapse Building and Flight of a Depron T-38 Talon - Sketos - RC Build video Video Sources: https://youtu.be/y0tvp57QtHw

The Simpsons Nesting Dolls Toy Surprises Stop Motion Fun

2 years ago

Hey, pals! Today we have a series of nesting dolls featuring my favorite TV family, The Simpsons. I have been watching The Simpsons as far as when they were shorts on The Tracy Ullman Show, and I remember watching my very first full episode when I was a wee little twerp on FOX! I even watched a short on the VHS tape for the hit 80’s flick, Working Girl!! I am an old fart! The nesting dolls are in trouble! Nelson Muntz wants one for himself! Who will save the day? Homer? Bart? Apu? We also have a cameo by the infamous, Sideshow Bob, and a pesky rake that has no business being there! We open up a bunch of toy surprises that include Wikeez, Disney Tsum Tsum figural keyring, color pop and series 4 tsums, and more! Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to Tubey Toys Toy Review Channel. Video being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original Title: The Simpsons Nesting Dolls | Toy Surprises | Stop Motion Fun! Tubey Toys Video Sources : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5lBTJFhw1bI

Disney Princess and Play Doh Surprise Toys in a Bucket

2 years ago

Welcome this Episode of Hidden Surprise Toys in a Bucket Full of Candy with Disney Princess, Jafar, Cinderella, Aladdin, and lots of Play Doh. Where children have fun while learning words, numbers, colors, shapes. We also open toys and surprises. Ideal to learn French! “ BOUT’CHOU" means "little one, bundle of joy.” Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to Bout'Chou TV ([email protected]). All rights reserved: Bout'Chou TV Video being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original Title: Hidden Surprise Toys in a Bucket Full of Candy! Part 9 Video Source: youtube.com/watch?v=sbPPooLva0U

Disney Tsum Tsum Color POP Blind Bags Hunt for Golden Stitch

2 years ago

Hey, pals! Today we have five more Disney Tsum Tsum Color Pop blind bags by Jakks Pacific, and we found them at Walmart! We are trying to complete our collection of the Tsum Tsum Series 4 Color Pop tsum tsum vinyls. We would love to get the super hard to fun, ultra lucky limited edition GOLDEN STITCH! Did we finally get the golden stitch in this video? Watch and find out! There are 20 Tsum Tsum Color Pop figures to collect in all, and this series is from the Tsum Tsum Series 4 collection. All tsum tsum vinyls in the blind bags are the large size tsum tsums. You’ll find varying colors for your favorite Disney characters; Snow White is now a lovely blue, and Eeyore has fun splashes of color! This collection is so much fun! Thanks, pals! Music: Beat Your Competition, Spider Juice, Saddest Beach Standard YouTube License Tubey Toys is a place where kids can learn and have fun! Watch blind bag toy openings, toy un-boxing, plays, story-time, toy reviews and more! We always incorporate learning in our videos - counting, colors, alphabet, spelling and some fun trivia! Toys are fun for everyone! Did you know that even though the word toys can be spoken in hundreds of languages, but the meaning is the same?! Toys are also called: bréagáin, giocattoli, ġugarell, leksaker, игрушки, Παιχνίδια, , spielwaren, jouets, іграшки, hračky, juguetes, brinquedos, hračky, juegos, leker, laruan, oyuncaklar, spielzeug, zabawki, spielsachen, speelgoed, đồ chơi, खिलौने, legetøj, 장난감, トイズ, 玩具, and carrinhos! Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to (Tubey Toys Toy Review Channel). Video being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original Title: -Disney Tsum Tsum Color POP Blind Bags Hunt for Golden Stitch! Walmart | Jakks Pacific | Tubey Toys Video Sources : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HeSJDom91iA