Fun Toy Reviews videos - 1312 videos

How to Make Koala Play Doh

2 years ago

Enjoy this Toy Story Channel Episode with lots of awesome Characters and Play Doh Fun! Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to Toys Story Channel (https://plus.google.com/101133040708234321834/posts). All rights reserved: Toys Story Channel Video being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original Titles: How to make Gola Play Doh | Song For Kids - YouTube Video Sources: www.youtube.com/watch?v=QKgHGuIed_s

Shopkins Season 1 and 2 Opening

2 years ago

In this video, I opened 2 packs of Shopkins Season 1 and 2! Shopkins is one of the most wanted toys for kids! Do you know why? Because they are irresistibly cute and adorable! Music: "Electrodoodle" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b... Toys Review includes dolls, playsets, building blocks or construction toys, modeling clay such as Playdoh, Cra-Z-Art and many more! Most toys here are based on the children's shows on TV like Nick Jr, Disney Junior, Sprout and among others. ITSPLAYTIME612 is Toy Channel for Kids especially Toddlers which includes Unboxing Toys, Toy Review, Pretend Play, Learning Colors, Shapes, Numbers & Alphabet. Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to (itsplaytime612 Family Toys Review). Video being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original Title: -Shopkins Season 1 and 2 Opening 장난감 서프라이즈 Video Sources : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jROwloWVOU0

Candy Land with Peppa Pig

2 years ago

Welcome to Candy Land, where almost everything is made of candy! On this episode, we will open some colorful Skittles and paint with candy, also Elmo makes a surprise appearance. Let's go see!

Action Squad Compilation 1

2 years ago

Welcome to a compilation with all the episodes of 'Action Squad' Series!

Disney Tsum Tsum Series Five 3 Packs Toy Opening Ultra Super Lucky B&W Found

2 years ago

Here they are! Series 5 Tsum Tsum 3-packs, and they are glorious!!! We found them at Toys R Us! Our collection is pretty complete, but we’re far from done. We’re missing Lucifer the cat from Cinderella, Shere Khan from The Jungle Book, and a few size variations of characters that we have. This video, we did get SUPER lucky with finding a black and white tsum tsum! Can you guess who? He’s the #1 duck! Series 5 Tsum Tsums also include 15 mystery stack packs with a variety of your favorite Disney/Pixar characters! There are 15 mystery pack variations to collect in all, and the series includes Queen Elsa from Frozen, Peter Pan, Pumba from The Lion King and The Lion Guard, Tick Tock Croc from Peter Pan, Sully from Monster’s Inc., King Louie from The Jungle Boo, King Triton from The Little Mermaid, and many more! Series 5 Tsum Tsums are chock full of super cool Disney characters from your favorite Disney Pixar films like Monsters, Inc., and Inside Out! They also introduced many new characters from Disney classic films like Tick Tock Croc from Peter Pan, Lucifer the cat from Cinderella, and King Triton from The Little Mermaid! Series 5 also includes Pastel Parade, which are pastel variations of your favorite Disney tsums! Much like the Tsum Tsum Color Pop from Series 4, these special edition tsums are colorful counterparts and feature the same wonderful details you love from your favorite vinyls, but with a more toned down color palette. Jakks Pacific and Disney have rolled out this series for Easter, and I think they would make a wonderful addition to your little one’s Easter basket! Music: http://www.bensound.com Music: Cute - Bensound.com Music: Ukelele - Bensound.com Music: Little Idea - Bensound.com Music: Dance - Bensound.com Music: Energy - Bensound.com Beat My Competition End Screen Song: Spring In My Step - Standard YouTube License At Tubey Toys, we love toys - Disney Tsum Tsums, blind bags, mash'ems, fash'ems, Disney Princesses, Grossery Gang, surprise eggs, Play Doh, Funko Pop, Barbie, Paw Patrol, Shopkins, more Disney, Peppa Pig, Bubble Guppies and more! We also love to make funny sketches using all of our treasures! Making kids laugh while incorporating educational value is our number one priority! We're toy collectors and we're parents, and, we want to make a fun, and educational environment for our son on YouTube. Tubey Toys is the brainchild of a super smart three year old boy. Please join us on this educational, fun, and surprising adventure full of toys, silliness, and learning! Tubey Toys is a place where kids can learn and have fun! Watch blind bag toy openings, toy un-boxing, plays, story-time, toy reviews and more! We always incorporate learning in our videos - counting, colors, alphabet, spelling and some fun trivia! Toys are fun for everyone! Did you know that even though the word toys can be spoken in hundreds of languages the meaning is the same?! Toys are also called: bréagáin, giocattoli, ġugarell, leksaker, игрушки, Παιχνίδια, , spielwaren, jouets, іграшки, hračky, juguetes, brinquedos, hračky, juegos, leker, laruan, oyuncaklar, spielzeug, zabawki, spielsachen, speelgoed, đồ chơi, खिलौने, legetøj, 장난감, トイズ, 玩具, and carrinhos! Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to (Tubey Toys Toy Review Channel). Video being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original Title: -Disney TSUM TSUM SERIES 5 3-PACKS Toy Opening! Ultra Super Lucky B&W FOUND! Tubey Toys Video Sources : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kQLvpj4OnEI

Cookie Academy My Little Pony Pink Kitty

2 years ago

Welcome to Cookie Academy! In this mini series My Little Pony will teach you about colors. Now let's see if you can guess what's pink in this video!

Todler Bathtime with Learning Colors

2 years ago

Hey kids! Its bathtime again with wonderdul colors! Come learn the rainbow.

Cookies Fortune Help Me Find The Treasure

2 years ago

Welcome to the "Cookie's Fortune" where you have to help Captain Clue find his treasure! In each episode, we'll join Captain Clue on his adventure to find new clues and new treasures . Off we go, ahoy kids, are you ready to help him?

Superheroes Hulk Spiderman Ironman Thor XMen and Captain America

2 years ago

Enjoy Another HZHtube Kids Fun Epidose! Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to HZHtube Kids Fun. (https://www.facebook.com/hzhtubekidsfun/). All rights reserved: HZHtube Kids Fun.Video being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original Titles: Superhero Toys Hulk Spider-man Iron-Man Thor X-Man Captain America Video Sources: www.youtube.com/watch?v=LbP7Q49zfW8

Batman and Superman visit the Jokers Laugh Factory

2 years ago

Joker prepares a trap for Batman at his new laugh factory, but things don't go as planned. Let's watch and see what happens.

Paw Patrol Save the Town from Pirate and Owl

2 years ago

On this episode Paw Patrol saves the town from Lego Pirate and Owl, the most evil duo. These two very mean characters want to destroy the city and they start with the grocery store, then they destroy the school and who knows what's next! Paw Patrol must stop them! Let's see if they'll save the town!

Ziggy Toy Police Car

2 years ago

Today Ziggy Shows us the parts of his toy police car!

Disney Cars Ramones Bodyshop

2 years ago

Welcome to Ramone's Special Paint Bodyshop! Best deal in town: two colors for the price of one!

Lego City Deep Sea Explorers Deep Sea Helicopter with Submarine 60093 Stop Motion

2 years ago

Enjoy Another Alex Planet Episode! Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to Alexsplanet ([email protected]). All rights reserved: Alexsplanet Video being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original Titles: Lego City Deep Sea Explorers Deep Sea Helicopter with Submarine 60093 Stop Motion Review Video Sources: https://youtu.be/O-6TZY-pZiQ

Playground with Olaf and DC Heroes

2 years ago

On this fun video, we play with all our favorite toys in one fun playground. On this episode we play with the Pop-up friends, Playmobil Pirates and Backpack from Dora the Explorer! Now let's play!

How to Make a Play Doh Mickey Mouse

2 years ago

Enjoy this Toy Story Channel Episode with lots of awesome Characters and Play Doh Fun! Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to Toys Story Channel (https://plus.google.com/101133040708234321834/posts). All rights reserved: Toys Story Channel Video being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original Titles: DISNEY MICKEY MOUSE | How To Make Mickey Mouse Play Doh | Video For Kids Video Sources: youtube.com/watch?v=uoNxxpQXuRw

Playtime at Peppa pig's Balloon Ride toy with animals and Colorful Slime!

2 years ago

Welcome to a super fun playing session with Colorful Slimes and some squishy Play Foam! Now let's get to playing.

EggVenture with Superman and Koslov

2 years ago

Welcome to the EggVenture Series with Superman! Can you spot the surprise eggs? On this episode Koslov from 'Zootopia' join Superman in the search for eggs. If he finds them, he gets to keep them! Ready for the EggVenture?

Elsa and Anna Dolls Tea Time Party

2 years ago

It's Tea Time with Elsa and Anna from Frozen! Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to PlayToys (https://plus.google.com/u/0/+PlayToys). All rights reserved: PlayToys

Toys Play Doh Gumball Surprise Cups Learn Colors Disney Kids Channel

2 years ago

Toys Play Doh Gumball Surprise Cups - Learn Colors Disney - Kids Channel. So much fun to play and learn! Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to Kids Channel. Video being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original Title: Toys Play Doh Gumball Surprise Cups - Learn Colors Disney - Kids Channel Video Sources : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rXTU9Gx3zl8

Marty and The Boss Rent a Yellow Car

2 years ago

Welcome to an awesome mini series of toy reviews with Hermit Crabs from Finding Dory. The Boss and Marty and are coming up with a plan for the biggest heist in the Crabs' History!

Olivia helps Skyy Saves Rubble

2 years ago

Hey kids, in this video we unbox this really cool Paw Patrol toy as well as save Ruble from the top of the lookout tower!

Game Fishing Seaworld Toys Surprise

2 years ago

Enjoy playing Game Fishing Seaworld Kids Toys Surprise Seaworld - Go Play game of fishing Sea turtle, Jellyfish, Clown fish, Conch funny barbie aquariums on the bathtub. Terms of Use: This video is licensed under a Creative Commons CC-BY license. Its attributed to Unboxing TV (www.gunteeya.com). All rights reserved: Unboxing TV Video being licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Licensed Material is licensed under Public License. http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Original Title: Game Fishing Seaworld Kids Toys Surprise - Today Go Play (Max 720p) Video Source: https://youtu.be/u4-JZ16zn5k

Pizza Time with Chef Beppe

2 years ago

Cooking with Play-Doh instructions: first, roll the dough - only the freshest dough can be used! Then put it in the pan, but be careful, this step is very important. You must use your fingers in order to obtain the perfect pizza crust! Now it's time for the tomato sauce. Add the fresh tomato sauce in the pizza crust and then add the mozzarella! Bon appetit!

Toys Playground with Emojis and Monsters

2 years ago

Hey kids! In this episode we play with emoji balls and furry monsters!